English

Partenaires

Partners.jpg

Grâce à l’excellente réputation de la garantie prolongée de SécurAuto, des partenariats et alliances solides se sont créés. Ces relations permettent à Sécure d’être le premier cité lorsque vient le temps d’acheter un véhicule neuf ou d’occasion.

Le Groupe financier LGM

LGM se charge de la vente des garanties prolongées de SécurAuto. Depuis 1998, LGM développe des produits de qualité supportés par une équipe compétente de directeurs de développement des concessionnaires qui assure aux clients et aux concessionnaires une satisfaction absolue. Visitez le site www.lgm.ca pour en savoir plus sur les avantages d’acheter un produit de garantie prolongée supérieur, endossé par une entreprise fiable.

Produits du fabricant

La Protection contre les bris mécaniques de SécurAuto a acquis une telle notoriété dans l’industrie de l’automobile que plusieurs fabricants d’automobiles se sont tournés vers la Garantie Sécure pour offrir des programmes à leur image. En effet, nous avons établi des partenariats avec Kia Canada, Volkswagen Canada, Audi Canada, BMW Canada, Mazda Canada, et Nissan Canada Extended Services Inc.

La Souveraine Compagnie d’Assurance Générale

Depuis 2000, la Souveraine Compagnie d’Assurance Générale, un membre du groupe d’entreprises Co-operators, est un important partenaire de souscription du produit de garantie prolongée de Sécure. Fondée en 1953, la Souveraine emploie environ 270 personnes au Canada, dans des succursales réparties à l’échelle du pays. Vous pouvez visiter son site Web à l’adresse www.lasouverainegenerale.com et celui du groupe d’entreprises Co-operators, à l’adresse www.cooperators.ca.

Société canadienne du cancer

LGM fait un don à la Société canadienne du cancer pour chaque contrat de SécurAuto vendu. Puisque deux Canadiens sur cinq risquent de souffrir d’une forme de cancer au cours de leur vie, trouver une cure n’a jamais été aussi important. Visitez le site www.cancer.ca pour en savoir plus sur cette noble cause.

© 2017 Tous droits réservés. Le Groupe finanicer LGM

Français

Partners

Partners.jpg

As a highly recognized warranty provider, SecureDrive extended warranties have strong partnerships and alliances within the industry. These relationships further support that SecureDrive to be top of mind when purchasing a new or pre-owned vehicle.

LGM Financial Services Inc.

LGM is assigned to drive sales of SecureDrive extended warranty. Since 1998, LGM has developed quality products backed by leading Dealer Development Managers to ensure the utmost satisfaction of both customers and supporting dealers. Visit www.lgm.ca to see the benefits of buying a superior extended warranty product backed by a trusted company.

Original Equipment Manufacturers

SecureDrive Protection Products are recognized and regarded so highly within the automotive industry that several vehicle original equipment manufacturers (OEM) have turned to us to provide branded products. Our partnerships include Kia Canada, Volkswagen Canada, Audi Canada, BMW Canada, Mazda Canada, and Nissan Canada Extended Services Inc.

The Sovereign General Insurance Company

Since 2000 the Sovereign General Insurance Company has provided underwriting for Secure extended warranty products. Established in 1953, Sovereign General employs approximately 270 Canadian staff and has full service branches from coast to coast. You can visit their website at www.sovereigngeneral.com.

Co-operators Life Insurance Company

A trusted insurer in the Canadian marketplace since 1945, Co-operators Life provides insurance and financial products to over 2 million customers. With more than $42 billion in managed assets, over 5,000 staff members and a coast-to-coast network of dedicated agents in more than 600 retail outlets, Co-operators Life Insurance Company is one of Canada’s most secure and dependable insurance underwriters. For more information, you may visit their website at www.cooperators.ca.

Canadian Cancer Society

On select purchases of SecureDrive Protection Products, a donation is made to the Canadian Cancer Society. With two in five Canadians likely to suffer from some form of cancer in their lifetime, finding a cure has never been more important. Visit www.cancer.ca to learn more about this worthy cause.

© 2017 LGM Financial Services Inc. All Rights Reserved